EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. H. Muhammad Ramli, M.Si
Scopus ID: 57191836769
Google Scholar ID: BV11XYsAAAAJ
muhammad.ramli@uin-alauddin.ac.id
LP2M UIN Alauddin Makassar

Managing Editor

Isna Rasdianah Aziz, M.Sc
Scopus ID: 57203528937
Google Scholar ID: ZV0MTQkAAAAJ
isna-rasdianah@uin-alauddin.ac.id
FST, UIN Alauddin Makassar

Editors

Dr. Mahfut, M.Sc (Assoc. Prof)
Scopus ID: 57190982673
Google Scholar ID: R5Kbd9IAAAAJ
mahfut.mipa@fmipa.unila.ac.id
FMIPA, Universitas Lampung
 
Susilo, M.Si (Asst. Prof)
Scopus ID: 57191543183
Google Scholar ID: U6Rgl2gAAAAJ
susilo@uhamka.ac.id
UHAMKA
 
Dr. Aris Wuryantoro, S.S., M.Hum (Assoc. Prof)
Scopus ID: 57203528937
Google Scholar ID: B9r3o9kAAAAJ
allaam_71@yahoo.co.id
FKIP, Universitas PGRI Madiun
 
Prof. Dr. H. Mahmuddin, M.Ag.
Scopus ID: 57213593236
Google Scholar ID: m-NQFqoAAAAJ
mahmuddin.harun@uin-alauddin.ac.id
LP2M, UIN Alauddin Makassar
 
Devi Armita, S.Si., M.Si (Asst. Prof).
Scopus ID: 57213593236
Google Scholar ID: nxkeSQoAAAAJ&hl
devi.armita@uin-alauddin.ac.id
FST, UIN Alauddin Makassar
 
Yessy Kurniati, S.Km., M.Kes (Asst. Prof).
Scopus ID: 57202649790
Google Scholar ID: 5lejdwIAAAAJ&hl
yessy.kurniati@uin-alauddin.ac.id
FKM, UIN Alauddin Makassar
 
Multazam Abubakar, S.S., M.Hum (Asst. Prof).
Scopus ID: 57415890500
Google Scholar ID: 3jbCbrUAAAAJ&hl
multazam.abubakar@uin-alauddin.ac.id
FTK, UIN Alauddin Makassar